Home » About LBMAA » Officers »


It is the responsibility of the Board to establish the policies of the LBMAA, approve budgets and to create committees as it shall deem necessary to fulfill its responsibilities.

Board members serve 2-year terms and can serve up to 2 consecutive terms.

Voting Members

Amy Hornbacher

Krista Rausch
President Elect

Teresa Grothe

Gabe Schell

Ryan Steinman
Board Member

Cody Remboldt
Board Member

Kay LaCoe
Board Member

Non Voting Members

Cathryn Spryncznatyk Anderson
Class Liaison

David Leingang
Past President

© 2018 Copyright Leadership Bismarck-Mandan Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.

designed by Krafty WebWorks  powered by tao|cms™ Web Content Manager